FlowerLeaf's debut album is announced!

We are very happy to annouce that “STRONGER”, our debut album, is almost ready to be released! The cover art was made by Carlos Fides and the photography is by João Hannuch.

“STRONGER” will come out in November with ten songs (produced by Raphael Gazal), including ‘Firesoul’ and ‘Girl in Pearls’.


01. Paralysis

02. Firesoul

03. Grain of Sand

04. Not my fault (feat. Mylena Monaco)

05. Girl in Pearls

06. Tupana

07. Rise Again

08. Desert Winds

09. The Flower and the Leaf

10. We Will Stand (feat. Marina La Torraca)

Recent Posts