top of page


"Vivs Takahashi (vocals) and Marcelo Kaczorowsky (bass) show they are not just playing around with a debut, which, if there is justice and good promotion work, will have success around the world."
(Roadie Crew Magazine #238)
“What makes everything even more thrilling is that this is just the band’s debut release, and we could expect more material of the same or even better quality. That is also a reason why FLOWERLEAF is definitely a band to watch out for.”
(Portal Metal Temple)
Line up:
Vivs Takahashi - vocals
Marcelo Kaczorowsky - bass
Florian Mathes - drums
David Schnödewind - guitar
Michal Maciag - guitar

bottom of page